Our latest results

# Date Result
1 Wednesday , 19 December 2018 6 0 5 0
2 Tuesday , 18 December 2018 1 8 2 4
3 Monday , 17 December 2018 8 0 8 2
4 Sunday , 16 December 2018 5 1 0 8
5 Saturday , 15 December 2018 4 6 9 9
6 Friday , 14 December 2018 4 3 0 7
7 Thursday , 13 December 2018 1 8 1 3
8 Wednesday , 12 December 2018 0 7 1 0
9 Tuesday , 11 December 2018 7 3 8 6
10 Monday , 10 December 2018 3 8 2 0
11 Sunday , 09 December 2018 8 2 7 4
12 Saturday , 08 December 2018 0 9 7 6
13 Friday , 07 December 2018 1 2 1 3
14 Thursday , 06 December 2018 0 5 3 7
15 Wednesday , 05 December 2018 5 5 4 8